Insolvency Service London A

Contact by Post
Insolvency Service
London A Office
4 Abbey Orchard Street

t: 0207 637 1110
f: 020 7637 6580

Contact by Document Exchange (DX)
Insolvency Service London A
DX 120875, VICTORIA 18

Regional Director: D Chapman

The Official Receiver: T Neale

Assistants: Miss J Hallamore, Nnoula Nwokenna

Courts with insolvency jurisdiction: High Court

County Courts covered: Barnet, Bloomsbury & Marylebone, Bow, Brentford, Chingford, Clerkenwell, Edmonton, Lambeth, Marylebone, Mayor's And City Of London, Shoreditch, Wandsworth, West London, Westminster, Willesden

[return to insolvency service directory]